--- title: "How to manage your tenants" slug: "cloud-security-how-to-manage-tenants" updated: 2026-03-04T12:05:00Z published: 2026-03-04T14:37:31Z canonical: "docs.senhasegura.io/cloud-security-how-to-manage-tenants" --- > ## Documentation Index > Fetch the complete documentation index at: https://docs.senhasegura.io/llms.txt > Use this file to discover all available pages before exploring further. # How to manage your tenants This document provides information on how to manage your tenants. As a tenant administrator, you can add users, remove users, edit user’s roles, and more. ## Requirements - User with the **Cloud Security - Tenant Administrator** role. ## Add users To add users, see the following steps: 1. Access **Cloud Security**. 2. Click the **User menu** icon located on the top right corner of your screen. 3. In the **Settings** menu, click **Admin console**. 4. In the **Organization settings** section, click **Users**. 5. Click **+ Add user**. 6. In the **Email** field, enter one or more email addresses of the user you want to add. 7. In the **Roles** field, select the roles for the user. 8. In the **Review** field, review all the information entered previously and click **Done**. After finishing the procedure, the new user will receive an email with instructions on how to perform the first access. ## Edit users To edit existing users, see the following steps: 1. Access **Cloud Security**. 2. Click the **User menu** icon located on the top right corner of your screen. 3. In the **Settings** menu, click **Admin console**. 4. In the **Organization settings** section, click **Users**. 5. Find the user you want to edit, and click **Details**. 6. Click **Edit roles**. 7. In the **Roles** tab, select the desired roles and click **Next**. 8. In the **Review** tab, review all the information and click **Done**. ## Deactivate users To deactivate users, see the following steps: 1. Access **Cloud Security**. 2. Click the **User menu** icon located on the top right corner of your screen. 3. In the **Settings** menu, click **Admin console**. 4. In the **Organization settings** section, click **Users**. 5. Find the user you want to edit. 6. In the **Status** column, turn off the toggle button. A popup will be displayed confirming the deletion of the user.